Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Val

[Heavy WIP, 5% Complete] New Ability Dictionary

Recommended Posts

Base Actions
These are available to all characters regardless of class or ability choice.

Quick Attack (quickattack) (8) (Martial)
Target Attack, Mainhand Weapon Damage * .5 (50%) Physical Damage.

Basic Attack (basicattack) (14) (Martial)
Target Attack, Mainhand Weapon Damage * 1.0 (100%) Physical Damage.

Full Attack (fullattack) (20) (Martial)
Target Attack, Mainhand Weapon Damage * 1.35 (135%) and Offhand Weapon Damage * .7 (70%) Physical Damage.

Ranged Attack (rangedattack) (6) (Marksman)
Target Attack, Ranged Weapon Damage * .4 (40%) Physical Damage. Cannot be used while Engaged.

Precision Shot (precisionshot) (16) (Marksman)
Target Attack, Ranged Weapon Damage * 1.4 (140%) Physical Damage. Cannot be used while Engaged.

Wand Attack (wandattack) (14) (Marksman)
Target Attack, Mainhand Weapon Damage * .85 (85%) Magic Damage. Cannot be used while Engaged.

Change Weapon (changeweapon) (5) (Generic) 
Self Utility, Changes the current Equipped Weapons to what is equipped on the Paperdoll.

Flee (flee) (10) (Generic) 
Self Utility, Attempts to escape the current fight. All remaining Energy will be consumed when using this skill. Can not be used until your Second Turn. If you remain near the active fight for the next 2 hours, you have a chance to gain additional injuries and fatigue throughout.

Move (move) (10) (Generic) 
Target Utility, Attempt to Engage a Target. If self targeted, you will attempt to break all current Engagements via a Melee Action Check versus engaged targets Melee Action Check.

Guard (guard) (10) (Generic) 
Target Buff, Any ‘Move’ Action taken to the target is redirected to the caster instead, you will also engage all characters currently engaged to the target. Can not be used while Engaged. This effect will be removed if you move or break engagements. Lasts until canceled.

Execute (execute) (20) (Generic) 
Target Utility, kills a target when they are at 0 Health.
Alchemage's friendly tip: remember reengage after the target is incapacitated.

Injure (injure) (15) (Generic) 
Target Utility, injures a target player when they are at 0 Health, can specify the injury.
Alchemage's friendly tip: Remember to reengage after the target is incapacitated.

Use Potion (8) (Generic) 
Self Utility, Consumes a potion and grants its effects to your character. This ability is automatically triggered when clicking a potion in your inventory on your turn.

Use Scroll (12) (Generic) 
Self Utility, Consumes a scroll and grants its effects to your party. This ability is automatically triggered when clicking a scroll in your inventory on your turn.

End (end) (0) (Generic) 
Ends your turn.

Martial Actions

Marksman Actions

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×